Skip links

Club Officers


We are now using a communal approach to organising our club meetings  so that everyone will be involved.  This  has  worked well for  planning  this year’s activities.  We do have the following officers:

HON SECRETARY –     Olwen Gotts  

 HON TREASURER –    Lynda Vincent

PROJECTS AND CAMPAIGNS-  Annette Conn,  Rowena Atkinson