Skip links

Club Officers

President  Claire Archbold


President Elect Cat Mennell


Vice President Jill Ruddock

Secretary:  Ann Greenfield

Treasurer: Louise Taylor 

Programme Action: Angela McPherson


Sub Committee: Alex Dawson

                                           Regional Representative: Louise Taylor


Exec Members

Caroline Auckland,  Claire Archbold,  Cat Mennell,  Ann Greenfield,  Louise Taylor,  Angela McPherson, Lorna Blackmore,  Carolyn Clutterbuck,  Mandy Flashman-Wells,  Jean Meadows, Jill Ruddock

 Membership : Lorna Blackmore

Sub Committee: Katherine Wilson, Lucy Raj and Anne Walter

 UN Membership: Mary Salmon

 Town Forum : Caroline Auckland Deputy: Cat Mennell

 Communications & Publicity

Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram : Caroline Auckland



 Fundraising: Louise Taylor

Hospitality & Social Planning

Sub Committee: Carolyn & Jean Meadows

Programme Planning

Sub Committee: Claire Archbold, Cat Mennell, Kathleen Lynch- Howard and Sarah Salway