Skip links

Ballymoney & District

Club Name: Ballymoney and District
President: Sharon McCaffrey
Secretary Ann Todd and Barbara Kerr
Treasurer: Pamela Smyth
Club Comms. Rep. Fiona Murdock
Public point of contact: name, number, email? Barbara Kerr secretary

Frequency of meeting First Thursday of each month
Venue: The Robinson Hub, Newal Road, Ballymoney
Time: 7.30pm
Club Programme  


Club Facebook
Club uploads to Regional Facebook  
Club photos to upload to Regional website? JPEG or PNG
Club LinkedIn, X, Instagram etc?  
Any other relevant info?