Skip links

Club Officers

2022 – 2023 : Our 75th year


Gaynor Hoare

President Elect Lesley Davies
Vice President Ruth Davies-Kemp
Immediate Past President Sharon Dixon
Secretary Margaret Anthony
Treasurer Andrea Harries
Membership Officer Anne Hughes
Communications/Publicity Officer Eileen Bayley
Friendship Links Officer Cherry Cadwallader
Regional Council Representative Sue Davies
Programme Action Officer Sue Davies
Executive members as above plus:
Group Leaders: Sue Bennett, Eileen Bayley and Cherry Cadwallader/Andrea Harries
Website and Social Media Helen Murdoch and Cecilia Hannigan-Davies