President Mrs Janie Kirkman
 Immediate Past President Mrs Mary Davis
President Elect Miss Sarah Murphy
Vice-President Vacant
Programme Action Officer Mrs Deirdre Jacks
Honorary Treasurer Dr Rosetta Lok
Honorary Secretary Dr Elizabeth Roberts
Membership Officer Mrs Bernice Dalton


Elected Members of the Executive Committee 2017-2018

Mrs Mary Davis
Mrs Kath Coombs
Mrs Brenda Flanagan


Other Club Positions 2017-2018

Assistant Treasurer Mrs Kath Coombs
Minuting Secretary Dr Pat Ainsworth
Delegates to Regional Council Mrs Anne Quainoo
Mrs Brenda Flanagan
Press Officer Mrs Brenda Flanagan
Invitations Secretary Mrs Janie Kirkman
Web Officer Mrs Helene Walters-Steinberg