Skip links

AGM 2022 and New Presidents

At the AGM on Thursday 14 April 2022, Llandudno and District Soroptimists met at The Imperial Hotel in Llandudno. Three new Presidents were elected for the club this year. Pam Farr will undertake the first term, until 31 July 2022. Cynthia Poyser will undertake the second term, which will run from 1 August 2022 until 30 November 2022 and Mary Longworth will undertake the third term, which runs from 1 December 2022 until the AGM in 2023.

Janet Murfin, was thanked for all of her hard work over the last two years as President. The Club also thanked Pat Kerfoot for her contribution. All five ladies were presented with flowers.