Skip links

Club Officers 2022-2023

Our Club Officers this year are:-

President(s)                          Pam Farr, Mary Longworth and Cynthia Poyser

President Elect

Vice President

Secretary                               Rhian Hand

Treasurers                            Caroline Adams

Programme Action Officers   Sandra Snow, Joanne Narey, Helen Keep and Celia Blomeley

Photos of officers below- top row Janet, Pam, Mary, Cynthia, Sue, Caroline; bottom row- Sandra, Joanne, Helen, Celia