Club Officers 2017/2018

Ann takes over as President.

The Annual Charter Celebration this year was a cocktail party followed by a buffet.  Excellent entertainment was provided by K-Lo a versatile personality vocalist who really created a party mood and encouraged lots of people to get up and dance.  Towards the end of the evening Regional Presidents Pat & Cherril inducted our new president Ann who takes over from Jan to complete the year.

Regional President Pat & Cherril hand badge over to Ann


President Jan with K-Lo








 At the AGM in April  2917 the office of President for the forthcoming year is to be shared by Jan & Ann .

Joint Presidents 2017/2018 Jan & Ann

Joint Presidents 2017/2018
           Jan & Ann



In addition the following officers were appointed:




Joint President Ann with President elect Gill










President Elect , joint secretary Gill


Gillian -the one with the pen!

Gillian -the one with the pen!

Joint Secretary  Lynne

IPP Lynne






Treasurer : June Gibbins & Region Executive member


Treasurer June

Treasurer June



Joint Programme Action Officers:              Sue Orton Jackie Brookes Joan Lee







Membership Officer:


Membership officer Pat

Membership officer Pat


















Region Representatives:    Joan Lee & Elaine King





Joan & Elaine