Skip links

Region Officers & Committee Reports


President Yvonne Johns SI Rhyl & District
President Elect Susan Haywood SI Chester
Vice President Gillie O’Rourke SI Chester
Immediate Past President Louise Parry SI Northwich
Secretary Pat Kerfoot SI Llandudno
Treasurer Diane Bennet SI Birkenhead
Programme Action Officers Gillie O’Rourke SI Chester
Membership Officer Penny Clarke

Jenny Wilson

SI Northwich

SI Heswall

Development Officer Kathryn Lewis SI Nantwich & District
Communications Officer Team Communications See below
Benevolent Fund Officer Iris Batman SI Heswall
Federation Councillor Hilary Laidler SI Ellesmere Port

Team Communications

Data Manager – Debbie Moulding 

Media & Communications Manager – Penni Nicholas

Newsletter Editor – Doreen Jones 

Press and PR  – Esther Roberts

Social Media Manager – Denise Harris-Edwards 

Region Briefing Publication – Helen Owen 

Website Editor – Sue Challoner 



Region Presidents Report

Region President Elect Report

Region Vice President Report

Region Programme Action Officers Report

Region Secretary Report

Region Treasurer Report

Region Membership Officers Report

Region Development Officers Report 

Region Communication Officers Report

Region Safeguarding Officer Report

Region Benevolent Fund Report

Federation Councillors Report

LIME Committee Reports