Skip links


Region Calendar & News Briefing & Newsletter

Members Information

Read CNWW Briefing which includes latest Region Officer’s Reports and Region events:

2022 May CNWW Briefing

Read Region Newsletter which includes latest information from Clubs

Region Newsletter June 2022

Regional Calendar  2021/2022

28th October to 30th October Virual  Federation Conference Llandudno

Saturday 23rd April 2022 Reg. Officers & Reps Zoom
Sunday 8th May 2022 SI Rhyl The Kinmel
Saturday 21st May 2022 Regional Meeting Imperial Hotel.  Llandudno
Saturday 11th June 2022 Jubilee river cruise Chester
Saturday 6th August 2022 Reg. Officers & Reps ZOOM
Wednesday 14th September 2022 Reg. PAC Meeting 6.30pm zoom
Saturday 17th September 2022 Regional meeting Deeside College
Saturday 8th October 2022 SI Denbigh & Ruthin Friendship Lunch Tweedmill
Saturday 15th October 2022 Reg. Officers & Reps ZOOM
Saturday 15th October 2022 SI Heswall & District Charter Dinner

October 28th & 29th   Federation  Conference Belfast

Saturday 19th November 2022 Change of Insignia The Kinmel, Abergele
Sunday 11th December 2022 SI South Caernarfon Carols and Charter lunch
Saturday 21st January 2023 Regional Officers & reps Zoom
Saturday 18th February 2023 Regional meeting Imperial hotel Llandudno
Sunday 5th March 2023 SI Llandudno & District Charter lunch.  The Imperial
Saturday 22nd April 2023 Regional officers & reps Zoom
Saturday 23rd May 2023 Regional Meeting TBD
Sunday 11th June 2023 SI Ellesmere Port 80th Charter Event
Saturday 12th August 2023 Regional officers & Reps TBD
Saturday 9th September 2023 Regional meeting Deeside College
Saturday 14th October 2023 Regional officers TBD
Saturday 11th November 2023 Regional Change of Insignia Queen Hotel Chester