Skip links

Club Officers

The following represent the Club’s Executive Officers (Exec). Exec is responsible for the running of the Club, with the support of the Club’s Members

Officers  for 2022/23
The Club’s President role is shared this Club year by Helen Byrne ,Sarah Lichman, Denise Powell, Jane Slatter, Barbara Saunders and Katherine Clark.
Immediate Past President: Barbara Saunders OBE
President Elect: vacant
Secretary: Katherine Clark
Treasurer: Sarah Lichman
Programme Action: Barbara Saunders on behalf of Team Facilitators; Denise Powell – Peace, Barbara Saunders – People, Helen Byrne – Planet 
Membership: Jane Slatter
Communications: Jane Slatter
Executive Officer : Diana Kingham
Regional Rep: Linda Shall (non-Exec)
Other roles:
Finance Officer: Jean Eaton
Club Contacts Co-ordinator: Denise Powell
Newsletter Editor: Louise Marron
Social Media: Katherine Clark, Louise Marron, Maria Podrajanskaya
SISTA Club Members holding office for SI London Chilterns Region
Helen Byrne – Immediate Past President and Membership Officer
Denise Powell – Treasurer
Jane Slatter – Communications Officer
Linda Shall – Co-Secretary 
To contact the club please click on “Contact Us” on the left of the screen, or email