Skip links


Executive Meetings

Please click here for the Club Programme of events www.sigbi.org/st-albans/club-programme

This page has information for the Club’s management team (known as the Executive or Exec).

The Club’s Executive Officers of the Club meet on an evening in the first week of most months. Executive Officers are listed and named here: www.sigbi.org/st-albans-and-district/about-our-club/club-officers/

Currently meetings are held at 6.30pm on Zoom.

Club Members are welcome to attend – please contact the President or Secretary to arrange.

The proposed schedule for Executive Meetings in the Club Year 2020/21 is:

Jan to Apr – Jane and Barbara in chair

Tue 2 Feb

Tue 2 Mar

Tue 6 Apr

The proposed schedule for Executive Meetings in the Club Year 2021/22 is:

President Barbara is the chair of the meetings.

Tue 4 May

Tue 8 Jun

Tue 6 Jul

Tue 7 Sep

Tue 5 Oct

Tue 2 Nov

Tue 4 Jan

Tue 8 Feb

Tue 8 Mar

Tue 5 Apr