Project Teams

Club Members have split into three teams around the Soroptimist International Programme Objectives. For more information on these objectives please see

Team 1 – Learning Opportunities (LO)
Jane, Rita, Janet A-C, Debbie, Barbara, Ann, Patsy, Saleema
Team 2 – Violence Against Women (VAW)
Denise, Jennie, Ameeta, Madeline, Liz, Kathy, Vathsala, Jude, Pauline
Team 3 – Sustainable Environment and Wellbeing (SEW)
Diana, Helen B, Janet T, Jean, Pamela, Joan, Janet T, Catherine, Judy, Linda, Sarah, Katherine