Skip links


If the post holder’s name appears in gold text, click on it to email her directly.

President – Jenny McLelland

President Elect – Marisha Place

Vice President – TBC

Immediate Past President – Karen Whitworth

Honorary Secretary – Liz Leaver

Honorary Treasurer – Carolyn Murray

Chair of Fundraising – Managed by Executive

Chair of Programme Action – Chris Corless   

Chair of Membership – Louie Clegg

Chair of Marketing & Communications – Nancy Archer

Regional Representatives – Gill Tomlinson and Julia Collinson

Welfare Officer – Angela Reynolds

Compliance & Data Protection Team – Pauline Shields