The 17 regions and their clubs in the UK, Websites, Facebook and Twitter


Region club Web Facebook Twitter
Cheshire North Wales & Wirral sigbi.org/cheshire facebook.com/groups/1541804816056711 @SIRegionCNWW
Anglesey Bangor & District sigbi.org/anglesey facebook.com/sianglesey @SoroptimistLC
Bebington sigbi.org/bebington facebook.com/

groups/1410820742479512

Birkenhead sigbi.org/birkenhead @ChesterSI Denbigh
Chester sigbi.org/chester facebook.com/SoroptimistChester @ChesterSI
Denbigh Ruthin sigbi.org/denbigh-ruthin facebook.com/SIDenbighandRuthin
Ruthin & District Ellesmere Port & District sigbi.org/ellesmere-port-and-district @SIEllesmerePort
Soroptimists in Flintshire @SIFlintshire
Heswall & District Hoylake & West Kirby Llandudno & District sigbi.org/heswall-and-district facebook.com/SoroptimistsLlandudno @SILlandudno
Nantwich & District South Caernarvonshire Wallasey sigbi.org/nantwich-and-district facebook.com/groups/

650719505015314/810349262385670/?notif_t=group_activity

@Nantwich
SI Northwich & District sigbi.org/northwich-and-district @SINorthwich
Rhyl & District Runcorn sigbi.org/rhyl-and-district @SIRuncfrod
Frodsham & District sigbi.org/runcorn-frodsham-and-district @SIRuncfrod 
Wallasey sigbi.org/wallasey
London Anglia sigbi.org/london-anglia facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-London-Anglia-Region-143964902466906/
Cambridge sigbi.org/cambridge
Chelmsford & District sigbi.org/chelmsford @si_chelmsford 
Colchester & District sigbi.org/colchester-and-district
Enfield & District sigbi.org/enfield
Great Yarmouth sigbi.org/great-yarmouth @SIGtYarmouth
Ipswich & District sigbi.org/ipswich-and-district @SI_Ipswich 
King’s Lynn sigbi.org/kings-lynn facebook.com/SIKingsLynn @SIKingsLynn
London East sigbi.org/east-london facebook.com/SIEastLondon
Norwich sigbi.org/norwich facebook.com/SI-Norwich-1682468018692188
Southend-on-Sea & District sigbi.org/southend-on-sea-and-district facebook.com/Southend-Soroptimists-599827180354017 @SISouthend
London Chilterns sigbi.org/london-chilterns facebook.com/silondonchilterns @SoroptimistLC
Aylesbury & District sigbi.org/aylesbury
Bedford sigbi.org/bedford
Hertford & District sigbi.org/hertford-and-district
High Wycombe & District c sigbi.org/high-wycombe-and-district @SoroptimistHWy
Lewisham & South East London sigbi.org/lewisham-and-south-east-london facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-of-Lewisham-and-South-East-London-218900054798684 @LewishamClub
London Central & South West sigbi.org/london-central-and-southwest facebook.com/SI-Central-and-South-West-London-Club-698637130318123/ @SICSWLondon1
London Greater sigbi.org/london-greater
Milton Keynes sigbi.org/milton-keynes facebook.com/soroptimistsMK @SIMiltonKeynes
Newbury & District sigbi.org/newbury-and-district
Oxford & District sigbi.org/oxford-and-district facebook.com/groups/133551066666701/?fref=nf @SIOD56
Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead sigbi.org/slough-windsor-and-maidenhead
St Albans & District sigbi.org/st-albans-and-district facebook.com/sistalbans @SIStAlbans
Thames Valley sigbi.org/thames-valley
Midland Arden sigbi.org/midland-arden
Birmingham Central sigbi.org/central-birmingham  facebook.com/SICentralBirmingham @BrumSoroptimist
Bromsgrove & Redditch sigbi.org/bromsgrove-and-redditch
Coventry sigbi.org/coventry @SICoventry
Hereford & District
Kenilworth & District sigbi.org/kenilworth-and-district facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008227187620&ref=br_rs @Kenilworth
Kidderminster & District sigbi.org/kidderminster-and-district @jjcdormer
Leamington & Warwick sigbi.org/leamington-and-warwick
Rugby sigbi.org/rugby @RugbySorops
Solihull & District si-solihull.org.uk facebook.com/si.solihull @SI_Solihull
Stourbridge & District sigbi.org/stourbridge facebook.com/SIStourbridge @SiStourbridge
Stratford-upon-Avon & District sigbi.org/stratford-upon-avon @SIStratfordupon Avon
Worcester & District sigbi.org/worcester
Midland Chase sigbi.org/midland-chase
Bilston & District sigbi.org/bilston-and-district facebook.com/

soroptimistinternationalbilston

@sibilston
Burton upon Trent sigbi.org/burton-upon-trent
Lichfield and District sigbi.org/lichfield facebook.com/

LICHFIELDSOROPTIMIST

Cannock & District sigbi.org/cannock-and-district facebook.com/SICannock @SICannock
Newcastle & District sigbi.org/newcastle-and-district
Stafford Staffordshire sigbi.org/stafford
Moorlands Sutton Coldfield Tamworth sigbi.org/sutton-coldfield @SISuttonCField
Walsall sigbi.org/walsall
Wolverhampton sigbi.org/wolverhampton facebook.com/

soroptimistinternationalwolverhampton

Wrekin The sigbi.org/thewrekin facebook.com/pg/SoroptimistTheWrekin
Midland East sigbi.org/midland-east
Amber Valley sigbi.org/amber-valley
Buxton & District
Chesterfield & District sigbi.org/chesterfield-and-district @ChesterfieldSi
Derby sigbi.org/derby
The Dukeries sigbi.org/the-dukeries
Kettering & District sigbi.org/kettering
Leicester sigbi.org/leicester facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Leicester-1062793233742102/
Lincoln & District sigbi.org/lincoln-and-district
Loughborough
Mansfield & District sigbi.org/mansfield
Nottingham sigbi.org/nottingham facebook.com/Nottingham-Soroptimists-1581509745432889/ @sinottingham1
Peterborough sigbi.org/peterborough facebook.com/si.peterborough
North West England & The Isle Of Man sigbi.org/north-west-england-and-the-isle-of-man facebook.com/SoroptimistsNWengland @NWEnglandSoro
Amounderness facebook.com/SIAmounderness @SIAmounderness
Blackburn sigbi.org/blackburn
Blackpool & District sigbi.org/blackpool-and-district
Burnley
Fylde The sigbi.org/the-fylde @SIFylde
Garstang sigarstang.org.uk facebook.com/SoroptimistsGarstang @GarstangSoropt
Grange-over-Sands sigbi.org/grange-over-sands @SIGrangeoSands
Lancaster
Morecambe & Heysham sigbi.org/morecambe-and-heysham
Pendleside sigbi.org/pendleside @sipendleside1
Preston sigbi.org/preston
Rishton & Great Harwood sigbi.org/rishton-and-great-harwood
Rossendale sigbi.org/rossendale @SIRossendale
Windermere & District sigbi.org/windermere
Northern England sigbi.org/northern-england facebook.com/NESoroptimist @NESoroptimists 
Carlisle Soroptimistcarlisle.com

 

facebook.com/Soroptimist-International-Carlisle-1537656539832834
Cockermouth & District cockermouthsoroptimists.co.uk facebook.com/

cockermouthsoroptimists

@SICockermouth
Darlington & District sigbi.org/darlington facebook.com/SIDarlington-278740615803144 @DarlingtonSorop
Durham sigbi.org/durham facebook.com/SI-Durham-110334509364697 @DurhamSorops
Middlesbrough sigbi.org/middlesbrough facebook.com/

middlesbroughsorops

@SIMiddlesbrough
Newcastle upon Tyne sigbi.org/newcastle-upon-tyne facebook.com/

NewcastleuponTyne

Soroptimists

@NewcastleSorop 1
Penrith & District sigbi.org/penrith-and-district
South Shields & District sigbi.org/south-shields facebook.com/South-Shields-Soroptimists-980896785286398 @si_shields
Stockton-on-Tees sigbi.org/stockton-on-tees facebook.com/Soroptimists-Stockton-on-Tees-236879880014870 @SIStocktontees
Sunderland sigbi.org/sunderland facebook.com/

SunderlandSoroptimist

@soroptimist11
Tynedale sigbi.org/tynedale @SiTynedale
Tynemouth, Whitley Bay & District sigbi.org/tynemouth facebook.com/SI-Tynemouth-Whitley-Bay-District-1083273131729834/ @SoroptTynemouth
Northern Ireland sigbi.org/northern-ireland facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist
Ballymena
Ballymoney and District sigbi.org/ballymoney-and-district facebook.com/groups/BallymoneySoroptimist
Bangor
Belfast Downpatrick
Dungannon
Enniskillen & District
Lisburn & District sigbi.org/lisburn
Londonderry sigbi.org/londonderry
Lurgan sigbi.org/lurgan
Newry & Mourne
Portadown
Scotland North sigbi.org/scotland-north
Aberdeen sigbi.org/aberdeen
Crieff sigbi.org/crieff
Dundee sigbi.org/dundee facebook.com/soroptimistclubdundee
Easter Ross sigbi.org/easter-ross
Inverness & Nairn sigbi.org/inverness-and-nairn
Perth sigbi.org/perth facebook.com/sigbiperth @SI_Perth
Scotland South sigbi.org/scotland-south facebook.com/SIScotlandSouth
Dunfermline sigbi.org/dunfermline facebook.com/SIDunf @SISistersid
Edinburgh sigbi.org/edinburgh
Falkirk sigbi.org/falkirk facebook.com/SIFalkirk
Girvan & District
Glasgow City sigbi.org/glasgow-city facebook.com/sigbi.glasgowcity @SIGlasgowCity 
Hamilton sigbi.org/hamilton
Kirkcaldy sigbi.org/kirkcaldy facebook.com/SIKirkcaldy
Kirkintilloch & District sigbi.org/kirkintilloch
Paisley sigbi.org/paisley facebook.com/SIPaisley
West Lothian sigbi.org/west-lothian facebook.com/SIWestLothian
South East England shellbarn.co.uk/sisee
Ashford (Kent) @ashfordsorops
Bromley sigbi.org/bromley
Canterbury sigbi.org/canterbury facebook.com/

CanterburySoroptimists

@SICanterbury
Croydon & District sigbi.org/croydon-and-district facebook.com/sicroydonanddistrct @SICroydon
East Grinstead shellbarn.co.uk/SIEG
Eastbourne & District sigbi.org/eastbourne facebook.com/

soroptimistseastbourneanddistrict

@SIEastbourne
Folkestone sigbi.org/folkestone facebook.com/sifolkestone @SI_Folkstone
Lewes & District shellbarn.co.uk/silewesresp3 facebook.com/SILewesandDistrict @SILewes
Maidstone sigbi.org/maidstone
Medway Towns The sigbi.org/medway-towns
Sevenoaks sigbi.org/sevenoaks
Tunbridge Wells & District sigbi.org/tunbridge-wells facebook.com/

soroptimist.tunbridgewells

@SITWD
South Lancashire sigbi.org/south-lancashire facebook.com/

profile.php?id=100011896906277

@SISouthLancs 
Ashton-under-Lyne sigbi.org/ashton-under-lyne facebook.com/ashton.soroptimists @ashtonsorops
Bolton sigbi.org/bolton
Bootle sigbi.org/bootle facebook.com/SI-Bootle-522475977867259
Bury sigbi.org/bury
Crosby sigbi.org/crosby
Leigh & District sigbi.org/leigh
Liverpool sigbi.org/liverpool @Liverpool_si
Manchester sigbi.org/manchester https://www.facebook.com/

SoroptimistManchester?ref=hl

@S_I_Manchester
Ramsbottom sigbi.org/ramsbottom @SI_Ramsbottom
Southport sigbi.org/southport
St Helens sigbi.org/st-helens @Sisthelens
Stockport & District sigbi.org/stockport facebook.com/SI-Stockport-283160978496381
Warrington sigbi.org/warrington @Warringtonsi
Widnes sigbi.org/widnes facebook.com/Soroptimistwidnes @si_widnes
Wigan sigbi.org/wigan facebook.com/Soroptimist-Wigan-891696960904862 @siwigan1
South West & Channel Islands sigbi.org/swci @SoropsSWCI
Barnstaple & District sigbi.org/barnstaple facebook.com/SIBarnstaple
Bath & District bathsoroptimists.org.uk @bathsorop
Bristol sigbi.org/bristol @si_bristol
Brixham https://www.sibrixham.org facebook.com/

profile.php?id=100015119642196

Cheltenham & District sigbi.org/cheltenham-and-district facebook.com/soroptimistcheltenham @CheltenhamSI
Cirencester & District sigbi.org/cirencester @CirenSorops
Guernsey sigbi.org/guernsey facebook.com/SIGuernsey @Guernseysig
Jersey sigbi.org/jersey
Plymouth & District plymsorop.org.uk @SIPlymouth
St Austell & District sigbi.org/st-austell-and-district facebook.com/

Soroptimist-International-St-Austell-District-345596715548870

@SoroptimistsC
Swindon & District sigbi.org/swindon-and-district
Taunton sigbi.org/taunton facebook.com/sitaunton @SITaunton
Taw & Torridge sigbi.org/taw-and-torridge
Tiverton & District sigbi.org/tiverton-and-district @SITiverton
Devon Torquay & District sigbi.org/torquay-and-district @Soroptimist75
Weston-Super-Mare sigbi.org/weston-super-mare facebook.com/

soroptimistswestonsupermare

@SIWestonsMare
Yeovil, Sherborne & Districts sigbi.org/yeovil-sherborne-and-districts
Southern England sigbi.org/southern-england
Bournemouth sigbi.org/bournemouth facebook.com/

SoroptimistInternationalBournemouth

@SIBournemouth
Epsom & District sigbi.org/epsom-and-district Soroptimist International of Epsom & District @EpsomSorops
Kingston-upon-Thames & District sigbi.org/kingston-upon-thames-and-district SI Kingston Upon Thames & District
Poole

Reigate

Salisbury

sigbi.org/poole

 

 

Soroptimist International Poole

Soroptimist Reigate & District

Salisbury Soroptimists

@SoroptPoole

 

@SarumSoropts

Solent East sigbi.org/solent-east facebook.com/sisolenteast
Southampton & District sigbi.org/southampton-and-district Soroptimist International Southampton & District @SI_Soton
Surrey Hills Weybridge & District sigbi.org/surrey-hills Surrey Hills Soroptimist Club
Winchester & District sigbi.org/winchester-and-district facebook.com/

pages/Soroptimists-of-Winchester-District/1406615099606493

@si_winchester
Woking & District sigbi.org/woking-and-district facebook.com/WokingSoroptimists @WokingSorop
Wales South sigbi.org/wales-south
Aberdare & District sigbi.org/aberdare
Abergavenny & District
Barry & District sigbi.org/barry-and-district
Bridgend & District sigbi.org/bridgend-and-district
Cardiff & District sigbi.org/cardiff-and-district facebook.com/

groups/130158323768408

@SICardiff
South Cardigan & District
Cwmbran & District sigbi.org/cwmbran
Fishguard & District sigbi.org/fishguard facebook.com/

groups/1766724703602853

Glamorgan sigbi.org/glamorgan facebook.com/SIGlamorgan
Haverfordwest & District sigbi.org/haverfordwest
Milford Haven sigbi.org/milford-haven
Neath sigbi.org/neath
Pontypridd & District https://sigbi.org/pontypridd
Port Talbot sigbi.org/port-talbot
Swansea sigbi.org/swansea facebook.com/

groups/136128756570247

Tenby & District sigbi.org/tenby
Yorkshire sigbi.org/yorkshire facebook.com/

groups/180573645328205

Beverley & District sigbi.org/beverley-and-district
Bingley sigbi.org/bingley
Bradford sigbi.org/bradford
Castleford Normanton & District
Dewsbury & District sigbi.org/dewsbury facebook.com/DewsburySoroptimists @SIDEWSBURY
Doncaster sigbi.org/doncaster
Garforth Elmet sigbi.org/garforth-elmet
Halifax sigbi.org/halifax facebook.com/SiHalifax
Hallamshire (Sheffield) sigbi.org/hallamshire-sheffield facebook.com/SI-Hallamshire-1116828781804124
Harrogate & District sigbi.org/harrogate facebook.com/

groups/226944464006695

@soroptimist80
Huddersfield sigbi.org/huddersfield
Ilkley sigbi.org/ilkley
Keighley sigbi.org/keighley
Leeds sigbi.org/leeds @SILeeds1
Northallerton & District sigbi.org/northallerton
Richmond & Dales sigbi.org/richmond-and-dales
Scarborough sigbi.org/scarborough facebook.com/

groups/1476326966008630

@SiScarborough 
Selby sigbi.org/selby
Sheffield sigbi.org/sheffield
Skipton -in –Craven sigbi.org/skipton facebook.com/siskipton
Wakefield sigbi.org/wakefield
York Ebor @Soroptimists